Here is a list of the current council officers.

Grand Knight – Dave Hammes
Chaplain – Fr. Reggie N.
Deputy Grand Knight – John Valuet
Chancellor – Mike Harrinton
Recorder – Marcos Forshey
Financial Secretary – Dan Heying
Treasurer – Ray Ineck
Lecturer – Dave Palumbo
Advocate – Jeff Allen
Warden – Bill Kauphusman
Inside Guard – Ralph M. Bieker
Outside Guard – Dennis Knifong
Trustee – Three Year – Marshal Ray Forshey
Trustee – Two Year – Raoul Johnson
Trustee – One Year – Jim Van Dinter

%d bloggers like this: